UPCOMING SCREENINGS

VICTORIA

MELBOURNE SEASON now showing – Check cinema websites for daily session times

  • Cinema Nova, Carlton
    http://www.cinemanova.com.au/
  • Cameo Cinemas, Belgrave
    http://www.cameocinemas.com.au/Page/Home
  • NSW

    SOUTH AUSTRALIA

    ADELAIDE – Mercury Cinema – Season starts April 7
    https://mercurycinema.org.au/

    WESTERN AUSTRALIA

    OTHER STATES & MORE CINEMAS AROUND AUSTRALIA TO BE ADDED SHORTLY – WATCH THIS SPACE!

    PAST SCREENINGS

    NSW

    Sat 15 October 2016
    Antenna Documentary Film Festival (Sydney)

    Chauvel Cinema

    Thu 30 March 2017
    The Family

    Dendy Newtown Cinemas

    Wed 26 April 2017
    The Family

    Riverside Parramatta

    VICTORIA

    Sat 30 July 2016
    MIFF

    Forum Cinema

    Mon 01 August 2016
    MIFF

    Forum Cinema

    Wed 03 August 2016
    MIFF

    ACMI

    Thu 11 August 2016
    MIFF

    Forum Cinema

    Sat 03 September 2016
    The Family

    Ballarat Regent Cinema

    Sat 10 September 2016
    The Family

    Geelong Performing Arts Centre

    Sun 18 September 2016
    The Family

    Star Cinema Eaglehawk Bendigo

    Fri 23 September 2016
    The Family

    Wangaratta Performing Arts Center

    Fri 07 October 2016
    The Family

    Deakin Cinemas Mildura

    Sat 15 October 2016
    The Family

    Cameo Cinemas Belgrave

    Sat 22 October 2016
    The Family

    Mansfield Cinema

    Sat 29 October 2016
    The Family

    Sun Cinemas Bairnsdale

    Thu 20 April 2017

    Croydon Cinemas