UPCOMING SCREENINGS

VICTORIA

 

 

PAST SCREENINGS

NSW

Sat 15 October 2016
Antenna Documentary Film Festival (Sydney)

Chauvel Cinema

Thu 30 March 2017
Public screening

Dendy Newtown Cinemas

Wed 26 April 2017
Public screening

Riverside Parramatta

VICTORIA

Sat 30 July 2016
MIFF

Forum Cinema

Mon 01 August 2016
MIFF

Forum Cinema

Wed 03 August 2016
MIFF

ACMI

Thu 11 August 2016
MIFF

Forum Cinema

Sat 03 September 2016
MIFF Travelling Showcase

Ballarat Regent Cinema

Sat 10 September 2016
MIFF Travelling Showcase

Geelong Performing Arts Centre

Sun 18 September 2016
MIFF Travelling Showcase

Star Cinema Eaglehawk Bendigo

Fri 23 September 2016
MIFF Travelling Showcase

Wangaratta Performing Arts Center

Fri 07 October 2016
MIFF Travelling Showcase

Deakin Cinemas Mildura

Sat 15 October 2016
MIFF Travelling Showcase

Cameo Cinemas Belgrave

Sat 22 October 2016
MIFF Travelling Showcase

Mansfield Cinema

Sat 29 October 2016
MIFF Travelling Showcase

Sun Cinemas Bairnsdale

Thu 20 April 2017
Public screening

Croydon Cinemas